Home > Staff > Mother Tongue > Malay Language

Malay Language

NameEmail
Mdm Kasimah Kassim
Subject Head Malay Language
kasimah_kassim@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sanisah Rahim
Senior Teacher Malay Language
sanisah_rahim@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nuraishah Mahmood
Subject Head ICT
nuraishah_mahmood@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Hamidah Hamid
hamidah_hamid@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Helmeleya Adams
helmeleya_a@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Jasimah Hamid

jasimah_hamid@yahoo.com.sg