Home > Staff > Mother Tongue > Chinese Language

Chinese Language

Name Email 
Mrs Aileen Tan
HOD MTL
aileen_tan_mei_hsuan@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Lim Huey Tyng lim_huey_tyng@moe.edu.sg
Miss Tu Meng-Chi tu_meng-chi@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Tan Hui Jun tan_hui_jun@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Maggie Wong Mei Qi wong_mei_qi_maggie@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Lai Xiao Xin lai_xiao_xin@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Loh Kai Yin, Jutina loh_kai_yin@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Toh Shu Ying toh_shu_ying@moe.edu.sg 
 Miss Beverly Ngng_li_min_beverly@moe.edu.sg  
 Ms Pek Shi Yun pek_shi_yun@moe.edu.sg