Home > Staff > Form Teachers 2018

Form Teachers 2018

 

Form Teacher

Email Address

1 Respect

Ms Tay May May, Junity

tay_may_may@moe.edu.sg


Ms Stephanie Tu

tu_meng-chi@moe.edu.sg 

1 Integrity

Mrs Tham-Zhang Wen Jun

zhang_wenjun@moe.edu.sg 


Mrs Sharini Bte Mohd Sahib, Mrs Fadli

sharini_mohamed_sahib@moe.edu.sg 

1 Courage

Mdm Siti Zainab Bte Bujang

siti_zainab_bujang@moe.edu.sg


Mrs Maggie Yune

wong_mei_qi_maggie@moe.edu.sg 

1 Harmony

Mdm Latifah Bte Mohamed Yazid
Mdm Goh Meow Sim
latifah_mohamed_yazid@moe.edu.sg 
goh_meow_sim@moe.edu.sg 

1 Excellence

Miss Du Yiling

Mrs Aileen Tan

du_yiling@moe.edu.sg 

aileen_tan_mei_hsuan@moe.edu.sg 

1 Sincerity

Mrs Chris Shie

yong_siew_yim@moe.edu.sg 


Mrs Safeenah Banu d/o Mohideen, Mrs Shafie

safeenah_banu@moe.edu.sg 

2 Respect

Miss Beverly Ng Li Min

ng_li_min_beverly@moe.edu.sg 


Ms Karen Soon Li Ming

soon_li_ming_karen@moe.edu.sg 

2 Integrity

Mdm Siti Raudha Bte Kamarudin siti_raudha_kamarudin@moe.edu.sg 


Mr Chang Jin Peng, Jeff

chang_jin_peng@moe.edu.sg 
2 CourageMdm Fang Mei TengFang_Mei_Teng@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Nuraishah Binte Mahmood nuraishah_mahmood@moe.edu.sg

2 Harmony

Mdm Kerk Lih Jun

kerk_lih_jun@moe.edu.sg 


Mrs Hemalatha d/o Karunanithi, Mrs Vishnu

hemalatha_karunanithi@moe.edu.sg 

2 Excellence

Miss Ong Pei Ling

ong_pei_ling@moe.edu.sg


Mdm Noor Aishah Bte Amin

noor_aishah_amin@moe.edu.sg

2 Sincerity       Miss Carlene Yeo carlene_yeo@moe.edu.sg 


Mrs Helmeleya, Mrs Adams

helmeleya_a@moe.edu.sg 

3 Respect

Miss Khoo Xin Hui Myra

khoo_xin_hui_myra@moe.edu.sg 
 Miss Loh Kai Yin, Jutinaloh_kai_yin@moe.edu.sg 

3 Integrity A

Mrs Oh, Ivy Tan Seow Wee

tan_seow_wee_a@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Wu Shemeiwu_shemei@moe.edu.sg 
3 Integrity BMrs Gajan, Thelagavathi d/o Balakrishnan 
thelagavathi_balakrishnan@moe.edu.sg 
  Miss Haziranisah Bte Mohd Yunoshaziranisah_mohd_yunos@moe.edu.sg 
3 CourageMdm Sharifah Mariam Bte Syed Ibrahimsharifah_mariam_syed_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Toh Shu Yingtoh_shu_ying@moe.edu.sg 

3 Harmony

Miss Goh Seow Ting

goh_seow_ting@moe.edu.sg 


Mr Yap Heng Yeow

yap_heng_yeow@moe.edu.sg 

3 Excellence

Miss Zahara Bte Shahak

zahara_shahak@moe.edu.sg 


Miss Lim Huey Tyng

lim_huey_tyng@moe.edu.sg 

4 Respect

Mrs Angela Shasi

angela_merici_john@moe.edu.sg 


Mdm Sanisah Bte Rahim

sanisah_rahim@moe.edu.sg 

4 Integrity A

Mr Ong Qian Wei

ong_qian_wei@moe.edu.sg 


Mdm Hamidah Bte Hamid

hamidah_hamid@moe.edu.sg 

4 Integrity B

Mrs Sim Xin Yi

ng_xin_yi_a@moe.edu.sg 

 Ms Pek Shi Yunpek_shi_yun@moe.edu.sg 
4 CourageSiti Kamariah Bte Ismail, Mrs Shaiful siti_kamariah_ismail@moe.edu.sg 


Mr Suresh s/o Govindasamy

suresh_govindasamy@moe.edu.sg 
4  HarmonyMdm Aw Bixi Charlotteaw_bixi_charlotte@moe.edu.sg 

Miss Tan Hui Jun tan_hui_jun@moe.edu.sg 

4 Excellence

Mrs Cheryl Chang

low_si_min_cheryl@moe.edu.sg 


Mr Huang Yao Tian

 

huang_yao_tian@moe.edu.sg 

5 Respect

Miss Amber Ng Yin Wai

amber_ng_yin_wai@moe.edu.sg 


Miss Vanitha d/o Parada Raju

vanitha_parada_raju@moe.edu.sg 

5 Integrity

Mrs Jessi Siva @ K S Jaswinder Khosa 

k_s_jaswinder_khosa@moe.edu.sg 


Mr Kevin Tan Chin Choo

tan_chin_choo@moe.edu.sg 

5 Courage

Mr Chia Chong Seng

chia_chong_seng@moe.edu.sg 

Miss Kat Quek

quek_li_ching_a@moe.edu.sg 

5 Harmony

Mdm Salyna Bte Mohd Sahir

salyna_mohd_sahir@moe.edu.sg 


Mdm Sarah Seah Lee Chean

seah_lee_chean@moe.edu.sg

5 Excellence

Mdm Tan Kwee Tin, Jessie

tan_kwee_tin@moe.edu.sg 

Miss Carolyn Cheong Yee Li

carolyn_cheong_yee_li@moe.edu.sg

5 Sincerity

Mdm Norhidayah Bte Ahmad

norhidayah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg 


Mr Tham Kuan Yew Albert

tham_kuan_yew_albert@moe.edu.sg 

6 Respect

Mdm Lim Poh Ling Katherine

lim_poh_ling_katherine@moe.edu.sg 

Mr David Lim Kok San

david_lim_kok_san@moe.edu.sg 

6 Integrity

Mr Pang Biao Bin

pang_biao_bin@moe.edu.sg 


Mrs Mumtaj Menon-Ibrahim

mumtaj_mohamed_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg 

6 Courage

Miss Melissa Yeo Mui Mei

yeo_mui_mei_melissa@moe.edu.sg


Miss Lai Xiao Xin

lai_xiao_xin@moe.edu.sg 

6 Harmony AMs Violet Soh Jingsisoh_jingsi@moe.edu.sg 
 Mrs Grace Ang, Tok Sen Ayegrace_tok_sen_aye@moe.edu.sg 
6 ExcellenceMrs Pramageetha Velmuruganpramageetha_velmurugan@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Kasimah Bte Kassimkasimah_kassim@moe.edu.sg