Home > School Info > School Management Committee

School Management Committee

Name

Designation

Email Address

Mdm  Noorismawaty Ismail

Principal

noorismawaty_ismail@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Corinne Kwan

Vice- Principal

corinne_anne_balakrishnan@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Adeline Chee

Vice- Principal (Administration)

adeline_chee@schools.gov.sg

Miss Junice Ong

HOD English Language

ong_hui_ling_junice@moe.edu.sg

Mr Kevin Tan

HOD Mathematics

tan_chin_choo@moe.edu.sg

Mr David Lim Kok San

HOD ICT

David_lim_kok_san@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Grace Ang Tok Sen Aye

HOD Aesthetics/ Special Projects

grace_tok_sen_aye@moe.edu.sg

Miss Quek Li Ching

HOD Pupil Development

quek_li_ching_a@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Goh Meow Sim

School Staff Developer

goh_meow_sim@moe.edu.sg

Mr Suresh Govindasamy

HOD PE/CCA

Suresh_govindasamy@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Aileen Tan

HOD MTL

aileen_tan_mei_hsuan@moe.edu.sg

Mr Yap Heng Yeow

HOD Science

yap_heng_yeow@moe.edu.sg

Miss Karen Soon

Year Head Lower Primary Levels

soon_li_ming_karen@moe.edu.sg

Miss Latifah Mohd Yazid

Asst  Year Head Lower Primary Levels (Internal)

latifah_mohamed_yazid@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Thelagavathi Gajan

Year Head Middle Primary Levels

thelagavathi_balakrishnan@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Siti Kamariah (Shaiful)

Assistant Year Head Middle Primary Levels

siti_kamariah_ismail@moe.edu.sg

Miss Irfana Banu Khutubudeen

Year Head Upper Primary Levels

Ilfana_banu_kuthubudeen@moe.edu.sg

Miss Nazrah Latiff

Assistant Year Head Upper Primary Levels

nazrah_mohamad_latiff@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nuraishah Mahmood

Subject Head - ICT

nuraishah_mahmood@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Mumtaj Menon

Level Head English Language

mumtaj_mohamde_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg

Miss Vanitha Parada Raju

Level Head Mathematics

Vanitha_parada_raju@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sarah Seah

Subject Head - Science

seah_lee_chean@moe.edu.sg

Mr Jeff Chang

Subject Head – PE/CCA (Internal)

chang_jin_peng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Kassimah Kassim

Subject Head - Malay

kasimah_kassim@moe.edu.sg